catherine "dottie" rush

  • Venue wins: 7
  • Regional final wins: 0
  • National final wins: 0
  • Career Winnings: £366.00

Recent Results

Date Venue
Venue Date / Time Position Number of Players Points Earnings
Western Bar 25/04/2013, 19:30 8 9 390 £0.00
Burgh Bar 29/10/2012, 19:30 10 10 350 £0.00
Burgh Bar 15/10/2012, 19:30 11 14 365 £0.00
Western Bar 23/08/2012, 19:30 7 12 470 £0.00
Western Bar 19/07/2012, 19:30 9 13 405 £0.00
Western Bar 12/07/2012, 19:30 15 15 275 £0.00
Burgh Bar 21/05/2012, 19:30 6 10 500 £0.00
Western Bar 19/04/2012, 19:30 14 16 310 £0.00
Western Bar - Sunday 01/04/2012, 19:30 1 18 980 £45.00
Western Bar - Sunday 18/03/2012, 19:30 12 14 340 £0.00
Western Bar - Sunday 11/03/2012, 19:30 14 21 360 £0.00
Western Bar 08/03/2012, 19:30 7 18 530 £0.00
Western Bar 01/03/2012, 19:30 9 22 495 £0.00
Western Bar 23/02/2012, 19:30 3 21 760 £12.00
Kennedys Bar 14/02/2012, 19:30 4 7 570 £2.00
Burgh Bar 13/02/2012, 19:30 3 10 650 £2.00
Burgh Bar 06/02/2012, 19:30 12 13 330 £0.00
Burgh Bar 30/01/2012, 19:30 10 10 350 £0.00
Burgh Bar 23/01/2012, 19:30 3 8 630 £0.00
Western Bar 19/01/2012, 19:30 4 16 660 £0.00
Burgh Bar 16/01/2012, 19:30 10 11 360 £0.00
The Clachan Bar - Saturday 07/01/2012, 14:30 10 18 430 £0.00
Western Bar 05/01/2012, 19:30 20 20 150 £0.00
Burgh Bar 02/01/2012, 19:30 1 11 910 £13.00
Burgh Bar 19/12/2011, 19:30 6 13 530 £2.00
Western Bar - Sunday 18/12/2011, 19:30 13 16 335 £0.00
Western Bar 15/12/2011, 19:30 5 13 580 £0.00
Burgh Bar 12/12/2011, 19:30 4 11 610 £1.00
Western Bar - Sunday 11/12/2011, 19:30 12 15 350 £0.00
Western Bar 08/12/2011, 19:30 1 15 950 £23.00
Burgh Bar 05/12/2011, 19:30 3 15 700 £64.00
Western Bar - Sunday 04/12/2011, 19:30 9 11 385 £0.00
Western Bar 01/12/2011, 19:30 6 17 570 £0.00
Western Bar - Sunday 27/11/2011, 19:30 7 17 520 £0.00
The Clachan Bar - Saturday 26/11/2011, 14:30 11 17 395 £0.00
Western Bar - Sunday 20/11/2011, 19:30 9 13 405 £0.00
Western Bar 17/11/2011, 19:30 8 22 520 £0.00
Burgh Bar 14/11/2011, 19:30 8 8 380 £0.00
Western Bar - Sunday 13/11/2011, 19:30 5 18 630 £0.00
Western Bar 10/11/2011, 19:30 18 22 200 £0.00
Western Bar - Sunday 06/11/2011, 19:30 12 16 360 £0.00
Western Bar 03/11/2011, 19:30 18 20 200 £0.00
Burgh Bar 31/10/2011, 19:30 3 10 650 £0.00
Western Bar - Sunday 30/10/2011, 19:30 8 13 430 £0.00
Western Bar 27/10/2011, 19:30 12 14 340 £0.00
Western Bar 20/10/2011, 19:30 10 16 410 £0.00
Burgh Bar 10/10/2011, 19:30 1 15 950 £14.00
Station Lounge - Sunday 09/10/2011, 14:00 12 13 330 £0.00
Western Bar 06/10/2011, 19:30 2 10 700 £10.00
Burgh Bar 03/10/2011, 19:30 8 13 430 £0.00
Western Bar - Sunday 02/10/2011, 19:30 14 15 300 £0.00
Western Bar 29/09/2011, 19:30 16 18 280 £0.00
Old Venue 9 28/09/2011, 19:30 8 11 410 £0.00
The Clachan Bar - Saturday 24/09/2011, 14:30 6 10 500 £0.00
Western Bar 22/09/2011, 19:30 13 13 305 £0.00
The Clachan Bar 21/09/2011, 19:30 9 9 365 £0.00
Kennedys Bar 20/09/2011, 19:30 17 19 225 £0.00
Western Bar - Sunday 18/09/2011, 19:30 3 8 630 £5.00
Western Bar 15/09/2011, 19:30 4 17 670 £0.00
Kennedys Bar 13/09/2011, 19:30 8 12 420 £1.00
Western Bar - Sunday 11/09/2011, 19:30 14 15 300 £0.00
Station Lounge - Sunday 11/09/2011, 14:00 4 15 650 £0.00
Western Bar 08/09/2011, 19:30 2 16 760 £16.00
Kennedys Bar 06/09/2011, 19:30 9 17 445 £0.00
Burgh Bar 05/09/2011, 19:30 1 12 920 £10.00
Western Bar - Sunday 04/09/2011, 19:30 5 15 600 £0.00
The Clachan Bar - Saturday 03/09/2011, 14:30 1 7 870 £20.00
Western Bar 01/09/2011, 19:30 10 19 440 £0.00
Kennedys Bar 30/08/2011, 19:30 14 21 360 £1.00
Burgh Bar 29/08/2011, 19:30 7 10 450 £0.00
Western Bar 25/08/2011, 19:30 15 18 305 £0.00
Kennedys Bar 23/08/2011, 19:30 7 12 470 £0.00
Burgh Bar 22/08/2011, 19:30 4 11 610 £1.00
Western Bar - Sunday 21/08/2011, 19:30 3 13 680 £10.00
Western Bar 18/08/2011, 19:30 4 11 610 £0.00
Kennedys Bar 16/08/2011, 19:30 1 15 950 £14.00