chelsea lambie

  • Venue wins: 0
  • Regional final wins: 0
  • National final wins: 0

Recent Results

Date Venue
Venue Date / Time Position Number of Players Points
Station Lounge - Saturday 21/09/2013, 14:30 6 9 490
Station Lounge - Wednesday 10/04/2013, 19:30 11 18 405
Station Lounge - Wednesday 15/02/2012, 19:30 12 15 350
Station Lounge - Sunday 12/02/2012, 14:00 2 16 760
Station Lounge - Saturday 11/02/2012, 14:30 18 20 200
Station Lounge - Wednesday 08/02/2012, 19:30 7 11 460
Station Lounge - Sunday 05/02/2012, 14:00 11 19 415
Station Lounge - Saturday 04/02/2012, 14:30 15 20 325
Station Lounge - Wednesday 01/02/2012, 19:30 2 11 710
Station Lounge - Sunday 29/01/2012, 14:00 9 23 505
Station Lounge - Wednesday 25/01/2012, 19:30 8 12 420
Station Lounge - Wednesday 18/01/2012, 19:30 5 10 550
Station Lounge - Sunday 08/01/2012, 14:00 2 14 740
Station Lounge - Saturday 07/01/2012, 14:30 7 18 530